XXXTentacion - [Album]

XXXTentacion – ? [Album], XXXTentacion releases his new album “?” featuring PnB Rock, Matt Ox, Joey Bada$$ & more.

XXXTentacion - ? [Album]

After hitting us with songs like “Sad” & “Changes” recently, Florida sensation XXXTentacion decides to come through today and share the rest of his new album ?.

Laced with 18 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s debut effort 17 features guest appearances for PnB Rock, Matt Ox, Travis Barker and Joey Bada$$. Meanwhile production is handled by John Cunningham, Smash David, TM88, TrePounds, and XXXTentacion himself among others.

“This albums not about the words, it’s about the feeling…it’ll be very hard to understand, but very easy to listen to…it’s not what you’re expecting, even if you feel like you understand my music, be prepared to not understand this music.”

Available now on iTunes, fan can stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music.


1. “Introduction (Instructions)

2. “Alone, Part 3

3. “Moonlight

4. “Sad!”

5. “The Remedy for a Broken Heart (Why Am I So in Love)

6. “Floor 555

7. “Numb

8. “Infinity (888)” featuring Joey Bada$$

9. “Going Down!”

10. “Pain = Bestfriend” featuring Travis Barker

11. “$$$” featuring Matt Ox

12. “Love Yourself (Interlude)

13. “Smash!” featuring PnB Rock

14. “I Don’t Even Speak Spanish LOL

15. “Changes

16. “Hope

17. “Schizophrenia

18. “Before I Close My Eyes