In Her Feelings (EP) is the 4th studio album by Nigerian singer-songwriter, Omawumi. Which was released by Hermanez, Under exclusive license to MAD SOLUTIONS PTY on June 14, 2019.In Her Feelings

In Her Feelings” is a 7-track LP with no collaborations. All songs were written and performed by Omawumi. “In Her Feelings” brings that mature sound vibe, the LP serves us a mixture of Afro Soul, R&B, Afro Pop and High life.

Join Our WhatsApp Group For More Quick & Easy Updates:—–> JOIN!!

In the past dropped previous albums, ‘Lasso of Truth’, ‘Wonder Woman’, ‘Timeless’ during the
course of her career.

The artiste has been working on this project for quite some time and has decided to release for the listening pleasure of his fans.

Omawumi – In Her Feelings (EP) Tracklist Below:-:-

1. Without You || DOWNLOAD 

2. For My Baby || DOWNLOAD 

3. Mr Sinnerman || DOWNLOAD

4. Away || DOWNLOAD

5. True Loving || DOWNLOAD

6. Tabansi || DOWNLOAD

7. Green Grass || DOWNLOAD

So do Listen, download and share your thoughts below.

What do you think about this Ep?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments