Tory Lanez - Memories Dont Die [Album]
Album,  Music

Music: Tory Lanez – Memories Dont Die [Album]

Well here it is. After months of promotion, which included hearing songs like “Real Thing,” “Shooter” & “Skrt Skrt” to name a few, Tory Lanez’s highly anticipated sophomore album, Memories Don’t Die, has finally arrived.

The follow up to his debut album, I Told You, contains 18 songs in total and features guest appearances from Future, 50 Cent, Fabulous, Nav, Wiz Khalifa, Mansa, and more. Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of Araabmuzik, Play Picasso, C-Sick, Cashmere Cat, Benny Blanco, and more.

“Lyrically and just the writing of the songs, I just think is at another level,” Tory told Zane Lowe. “This time, it was more so about like every piece of vulnerability and every piece of truth and things that people just want to know. But the artists just never says—I just gave them that. That’s why this album is called Memories Don’t Die, because the memories of this album will never die because [of] how honest it was. And just, at that point that it’s going to drop, just in music, you’re just never going to forget the memory of this.”

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?.

Tory Lanez – Memories Dont Die [Album] Tracklist:

1. “Memories

2. “Old Friends x New Foes

3. “Shooters

4. “For Me”

5. “Skrt Skrt

6. “Benevolent

7. “Real Thing” Feat. Future

8. “Hate To Say

9. “B.I.D

10. “48 Floors” Feat. Mansa

11. “B.B.W.W. x Fake Show

12. “Dance for Me” Feat. Nav

13. “Pieces” Feat. 50 Cent

14. “Connection” Feat. Fabolous, Davo and Paloma Ford

15. “Hillside” Feat. Wiz Khalifa and Mansa

16. “Hypnotized

17. “Happiness x Tell Me

18. “Don’t Die”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: