Toni Braxton - Sex & Cigarettes [Album]

Toni Braxton – Sex & Cigarettes [Album], Birdman’s fiancee is cooking up her musical come back. Toni Braxton is readying her upcoming eighth studio album release, Sex & Cigarettes, and one of her latest singles is a track of the same name. Having been eight years since her last musical release, Toni’s new track is a heartbroken ballad over some strong piano chords.

Toni Braxton - Sex & Cigarettes [Album]

Toni is asking her lover to hide his cheating instead of arriving “straight to our bed, smelling like sex and cigarettes.” Speaking on her upcoming project – slated to arrive on March 23rd - she says: “I feel like I’m older and I want to say what I feel. I don’t want to be censored.”Toni Braxton - Sex & Cigarettes [Album]Listen to the single and let us know what you think.

Quotable Lyrics

Tell me how am I supposed to trust you
When I can never tell just where the hell you been?
Am I supposed to lie alone to suffer?
But you can’t expect for me to just pretend

Toni Braxton – Sex & Cigarettes [Album] Tracklist:

1. “Deadwood

2. “Sex & Cigarettes

3. “Long as I Live

4. “FOH

5. “Sorry

6. “My Heart” (featuring Colbie Caillat)

7. “Coping

8. “Missin‘”