After the successful release of Jeje and Link up … SCARLETTE drops her first single of the new year 2019 titled “Oko Mi” produced by
pasino.. mixed by iTz_sochill_Beatz !

Powered by @Standardpromotions

Alicia Keys – Raise a Man  Download

David Guetta x Brooks x Loote – Better When You’re Gone  Download

Migos – Position to Win  Download

Kelly Rowland – Crown  Download

Khalid – Talk  Download

Download And Enjoy

Scarlette – Ókó Mi (M & M By itzSochiLLBeats)