Camila Camila - Cabello [Album]

Music: Camila Camila – Camila [Album]

Camila Camila – Cabello [Album], Camila’s self-titled solo debut album was be released on January 12th, 2018, previously titled The Hurting, The Healing, The Loving.

Speaking of the album in an Instagram post, Camila had described songs on the album to each have ‘special memories behind them’, and that it feels ‘emotional letting them go’ as it marks ‘the end of a chapter’ of her life.

Furthermore, she elaborated on why she changed the title of the album, saying that:

“I decided to call it by my name, because this is where this chapter in my life ended. it started with somebody else’s story, it ended with me finding my way back to myself. “

The lead single of Camila is the highly successful track “Havana,”, replacing Camila’s first solo release, “Crying In The Club,” which was scrapped from the album.

Camila Camila - Cabello [Album]

Camila debuted on January 12 reaching No.1 in 100 different countries on iTunes, breaking the record for most No.1’s on a debut album.

Camila Camila - Cabello [Album]

Download and enjoy Camila Camila – Cabello [Album]

1. Never Be the SameDownload

2. All These YearsDownload

3. She Loves ControlDownload

4. Havana (Ft. Young Thug)Download

5. Inside OutDownload


Fashion: Tips on how to rock your ripped jeans By Aceboygbenz


6. ConsequencesDownload

7. Real FriendsDownload

8. Something’s Gotta GiveDownload

9. In the DarkDownload

10. Into ItDownload

11. Never Be the Same (Radio Edit) – Download

12. Havana (Remix) by Camila Cabello & Daddy YankeeDownload

13. I Have QuestionsDownload

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: