Di ja - Aphrodija
Download and enjoy Di ja – Aphrodija

Di ja - Aphrodija

Di ja – Aphrodija

Mavin singer, Di’Ja has finally released her much anticipated Extended play, titled “AphroDija”. It contains 7 tracks in total with features from Tiwa Savage and Reekado Banks.

The album which was produced by Mavin Records Boss Don Jazzy and a host of other Mavin Records capable producers like Altims, Baby Fresh and Egar Boi.

Download The Ep Below:

1. Ordinary Day          ||    DOWNLOAD

2. The Way You Are (Gbadun You) Ft. Tiwa Savage          ||   DOWNLOAD

3. My Lover Ft. Reekado Banks          ||    DOWNLOAD

4. Abi Na Jazz          ||   DOWNLOAD

5. Something New          ||    DOWNLOAD

6. Save Me          ||    DOWNLOAD

7. Yeye          ||   DOWNLOAD

Seasons Greetings From Us at Acemaax.com ?