G-Eazy - The Beautiful & Damned (Album)
Album,  Music

Music: G-Eazy – The Beautiful & Damned (Album)

Download G-Eazy – The Beautiful & Damned (Album)

G-Eazy - The Beautiful & Damned (Album)

After dropping his A$AP Rocky and Cardi B-assisted single No Limit, G-Eazy has now revealed the release date and artwork for his upcoming album, The Beautiful & Damned.

The Oakland rapper also got some help from his girlfriend Halsey, Kehlani, E-40, Charlie Puth, Anna of The North and more on the 20-track double-album.

Along with the project, G-Eazy will also release a short film of the same name. The film will explore the duality of Gerald (his government name) and G-Eazy, as the rapper confronts a serious conflict with his hip-hop alter ego and tries to get back to who he is as a person.

In 2015, Eazy dropped his second studio album, When Its Dark Out. The 17-track album featured the hit single Me, Myself & I and included guest appearances from Big Sean, Chris Brown, Tory Lanez, Too $hort, E-40 and Keyshia Cole.

DownloadG-Eazy – The Beautiful & Damned (Album)

1. The Beautiful & Damned (Ft. Zoe Nash)

2. Pray For Me

3. Him & I by G-Eazy & Halsey

4. But A Dream

5. Sober (Ft. Charlie Puth)

6. Legend

7. No Limit (Ft. A$AP Rocky & Cardi B)

8. The Plan

9. That’s A Lot

10. Pick Me Up (Ft. Anna of the North)

11. Gotdamn

12. Leviathan (Ft. Sam Martin)

13. Crash & Burn (Ft. Kehlani)

14. Summer In December

15. Charles Brown (Ft. E-40 & Jay Ant)

16. No Less (Ft. Louis Mattrs & SG Lewis)

17. Mama Always Told Me (Ft. Madison Love)

18. Fly Away (Ft. Ugochi)

19. Love Is Gone (Ft. Drew Love)

20. Eazy

Seasons Greetings From Us at Acemaax.com?

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: