Album,  Music

[Album]: Mayorkun – The Mayor of Lagos (TMOL)

The Mayor of Lagos (TMOL) is a debut studio album by Nigerian singer Mayorkun, which will be released by DMW (Davido Music WorldWide) on November 16, 2018.

The album garners over 14 tracks with features from Ghana’s finest rapper SarkodieDavidoD’banjPatoranking, and his DMW label mates like PeruzziDremoYonda.

Production credits from Speroach BeatzCracker MalloFresh VDMKillertunesLussh, and Killertunes.

HOT!!!  Martins – Bus Stop

Mayorkun The Mayor of Lagos (TMOL) Album Tracklist Below;

1. Intro (Feelings feat. My Mum)  || DOWNLOAD

2. Sope || DOWNLOAD

3. Tire ||  DOWNLOAD

4. Fantasy ||  DOWNLOAD

5. Aya Mi ||  DOWNLOAD

6. Posh || DOWNLOAD 

7. Oshepete (feat. D’Banj) || DOWNLOAD 

8. Jonze Me (feat. Sarkodie) || DOWNLOAD 

9. Drama Queen || DOWNLOAD 

10. Mofo (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD 

11. Red Handed (feat. Peruzzi, Dremo, Yonda) || DOWNLOAD 

12. Bobo (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD 

13. Che Che || DOWNLOAD 

14. Mama || DOWNLOAD 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: